Will Self

Books by Will Self

Will Self is the author of ten novels, five collections of shorter fiction, three novellas and five collections of non-fiction writing. His work has been translated into 22 languages, and his novel Umbrella was shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize.

Interviews with Will Self

© Five Books 2024

Get our newsletter