Margaret Drabble

Books by Margaret Drabble

Novelist, biographer and critic Margaret Drabble is the author of more than 25 books, and has been the recipient of prizes including the John Llewellyn Rhys Memorial Prize (1966) and the James Tait Black Memorial Prize (1967). She was made Dame Commander of the Order of the British Empire (DBE) in 2008, and was awarded the Golden PEN Award for a lifetime’s distinguished service to literature in 2011.

Interviews with Margaret Drabble

© Five Books 2024

Get our newsletter