Simon Brett

Books by Simon Brett

Simon Brett has written more than 100 books, including the Charles Paris, Mrs Pargeter and Fethering series of crime novels. Blotto and Twinks are his most recent creations. He was awarded an OBE in 2016 and is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Literature.

Interviews with Simon Brett

Interviews where books by Simon Brett were recommended

© Five Books 2024

Get our newsletter