M C Beaton

Books by M C Beaton

M C Beaton is the author of the bestselling Agatha Raisin and Hamish Macbeth mystery series. The 25th Hamish Macbeth adventure was published earlier this year, and the 21st Agatha Raisin mystery, Busy Body, comes out in October. She has also written more than 100 historical romances.

Interviews with M C Beaton

© Five Books 2024

Get our newsletter