Karin Slaughter

Karin Slaughter

Karin Slaughter is an American crime novelist. She is the author of 20 Sunday Times bestselling novels and more than 40 million copies of her books have been sold worldwide. Based in Atlanta, Georgia, she is also the founder of the nonprofit Save the Libraries project. Her 2018 book, Pieces of Her, was adapted for TV, debuting at #1 on Netflix as an original series in 2022. Her latest book, After That Night, is the 11th book in her Will Trent series, which has also been adapted for television with the first episode airing in 2023.

Books by Karin Slaughter

Interviews with Karin Slaughter

Interviews where books by Karin Slaughter were recommended

© Five Books 2023

Get our newsletter